All right, now we’re talkin. It’s a party in here!

Nice day today, feels like spring. I think I’ll take a walk to the coffee shop and do some work. Everybody’s kind of freaking out at work, so I guess I’ll have to save the day as usual (he said facetiously). That’s okay, for some reason I love planning out units of literature textbooks. If anyone has any ideas of good brief play excerpts appropriate for middle schoolers, please write in.

Speaking of jobs, I’m glad to hear Andy got a new job. What is it, pray?

I saw that there was a trailer for the Aqua Teen Hunger Force movie out. I don’t know how big the news was outside the state, but the movie caused quite a stir in Boston a while back with a guerrila ad campaign that people thought was terrorism. People thought these little lite-bright boards they hung around the city were bombs, and everything pretty much shut down. Anyway, if you haven’t seen this press conference of how the perpetrators responded to the charges, you should:

The perfect antidote to paranoid policing…

